معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

factory front gate

مهمتنا: الاستمرار في خلق أقصى قيمة للعملاء وتزويد الموظفين بمنصة لتحقيق القيمة الذاتية

رؤيتنا: ملتزمون بأن نصبح أكثر موردي النسيج الوظيفي احترافًا وتنافسية وتعزيز التنمية المستدامة والصحية للصناعة

قيمنا: التركيز ، والابتكار ، والعمل الجاد ، والتعاون ، والفوز

تأسست شركة Fuzhou Huasheng Textile Co.، Ltd. في عام 2004. وهي مورد محترف لأقمشة التريكو. تلتزم Fuzhou Huasheng بتوفير جودة عالية من الأقمشة الوظيفية المحبوكة والدائرية ذات السداة العالية للمستخدمين العالميين.

بعد أكثر من 16 عامًا من التطوير والابتكار المستمر ، أنشأت Fuzhou Huasheng تعاونًا استراتيجيًا طويل الأمد ومستقرًا مع عملاء مهمين من أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع Fuzhou Huasheng بسمعة طيبة في مجال أقمشة السداة المحبوكة والأقمشة التريكو الدائرية.

الذي نفعله

شركة Fuzhou Huasheng متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج وتسويق الأقمشة الشبكية وأقمشة التريكو وأقمشة الجيرسي وأقمشة التعشيق وأقمشة الجاكار والأقمشة المختلطة والأقمشة الوظيفية. نحن نستخدم خيوط غزل عالية الأداء ونحولها إلى أقمشة جاهزة ذات تشطيب وظيفي ثم نسلمها لعملائنا الكرام من جميع أنحاء العالم.

حاليا ، لدينا أكثر من 60 مجموعة من آلات الحياكة ولدينا حوالي 150 من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة. مع توقعات السوق الجديدة لمستقبل مستدام ، قمنا بتعديل أساليب الإنتاج وسلاسل التوريد لدينا. نحن نكرس أنفسنا لتقديم القيمة والحلول لعملائنا.

تستخدم الأقمشة الخاصة بنا على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل الملابس الرياضية ، والملابس الموحدة ، وملابس اليوجا ، والملابس غير الرسمية ، وملابس الموضة ، وملابس الرقص ، والملابس الداخلية ، وملابس السباحة ، والملابس الحميمة ، والملابس الداخلية ، إلخ.

تلتزم Fuzhou Huasheng بمفهوم العمل للجودة هو حياتنا والعميل أولاً.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء الأعزاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة شركتنا والتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية.

test report 1
certificate2
4881.jpg_wh300

About Us

Company profile

factory front gate

Our Mission: Continue to create maximum value for customers and provide employees with a platform to realize self-worth

Our Vision: Committed to becoming the most professional and competitive functional fabric supplier and promoting the sustainable and healthy development of the industry

Our Values: Focus, Innovation, Hard work, Collaboration, Win-win

Fuzhou Huasheng Textile Co., Ltd. was established in 2004. It is a professional supplier of knitted fabrics. Fuzhou Huasheng is committed to providing high quality of warp knit and circular knit functional fabrics for global users.

After more than 16 years of continuous development and innovation, Fuzhou Huasheng has built the long-term and stable strategic cooperation with valuable customers from North America, South America, Europe, and Southeast Asia etc. Fuzhou Huasheng enjoys a good reputation on the field of warp knit fabrics and circular knit fabrics.

What we do

Fuzhou Huasheng is specialized in the R&D, production and marketing of mesh fabrics, tricot fabrics, jersey fabrics, interlock fabrics, jacquard fabrics, mélange fabrics and functional fabrics. We use high performance yarn materials and have them converted into ready fabrics with functional finish and then delivered to our valuable customers from all the over the world.

Currently, we possess more than 60 sets of knitting machines and we have about 150 experienced staffs. With the market’s new expectations for a sustainable future, we adjusted our production methods and supply chains. We devote ourselves to provide value and solution to our customers.

Our fabrics are widely used in many fields such as sportswear, uniform wear, yoga garments, casual wear, fashion garments, dance wear, underwear, swimwear, intimate apparel, and lingerie etc.

Fuzhou Huasheng adheres to the business concept of Quality is our life and Customer is first.

Warmly welcome dear friends from all over the world to visit our company and negotiate business.

test report 1
certificate2
4881.jpg_wh300