ткань интерлок

  • 75% Nylon 25% spandex peach skin interlock fabric for sport leggings

    75% нейлон 25% спандекс ткань блокировки персиковой кожи для спортивных леггинсов

    Описание Эта интерлоковая ткань из нейлона и спандекса, наш артикул HS2105, состоит из 75% нейлона и 25% спандекса.Наша трикотажная ткань интерлок персикового цвета с начесом с двух сторон.Начес придает ткани ощущение мягкости, похожей на замшу, и тонкий ребристый вид.При разрезании он не скручивается и его легко шить.Эта ткань с содержанием спандекса 25% отлично тянется, идеально подходит для одежды для йоги, спортивных леггинсов...
  • 82% Polyamide 18% elastane interlock knitted 4 way stretch fabric for Leggings

    82% полиамид 18% эластан интерлок трикотажная эластичная ткань в 4 направлениях для леггинсов

    Описание продукта: Эта интерлоковая ткань из полиамида и эластана, наш артикул HS2104, связана из 82% нейлона и 18% спандекса.Наша трикотажная ткань из нейлона и спандекса имеет гладкую поверхность с обеих сторон.При разрезании он не скручивается и его легко шить.Это интерлок средней плотности с хорошей компрессией.Эта трикотажная ткань интерлок представляет собой ткань двойного трикотажа.Она толще, чем одинарная ткань джерси, но...
  • Heavy weight polyester spandex thick pique stretch fabric for polo shirt

    Плотная эластичная ткань пике из полиэстера и спандекса для рубашки поло

    Описание продукта: Эта трикотажная ткань пике, наш артикул HS191, связана из 91,5% полиэстера и 8,5% спандекса.Эта плотная ткань для поло из пике представляет собой ткань двойного переплетения.Ткань пике имеет ребристую фактуру, которая может образовывать различные ромбовидные переплетения.Его задняя сторона плоская.Эта трикотажная ткань пике обеспечивает воздухопроницаемость и дополнительную вентиляцию при использовании для рубашек поло.По сравнению с дже...
  • Wholesale polyester interlock 1*1 rib knit fabric for neckbands

    Оптовая полиэфирная блокировка 1 * 1 ребристая трикотажная ткань для шейных лент

    Описание продукта: Эта полиэфирная ребристая ткань, наш артикул HS497, связана из 100% полиэстера.Ребристая ткань, также иногда называемая трубчатым трикотажем, представляет собой трикотажное эластичное полотно, которое позволяет вам собирать такие вещи, как рукава, в манжеты, или может отделывать вырезы и проймы на предметах одежды.Из него также иногда делают топы, мини-юбки и платья.Мы можем сделать различные функции для т...
  • Heavy weight 1*1 polyester ribbed knit fabric for cuffs

    Плотный ребристый трикотаж из полиэстера 1*1 для манжет

    Описание продукта: Эта полиэфирная ребристая ткань, наш артикул HS2041, связана из 100% полиэстера.Ребристая ткань, также иногда называемая трубчатым трикотажем, представляет собой трикотажное эластичное полотно, которое позволяет вам собирать такие вещи, как рукава, в манжеты, или может отделывать вырезы и проймы на предметах одежды.Из него также иногда делают топы, мини-юбки и платья.Мы можем сделать различные функции для ткани ...
  • Fashion style polyester spandex pique knitted stretch fabric for polo shirt

    Трикотажная эластичная ткань пике из полиэстера и спандекса в модном стиле для рубашки поло

    Описание продукта: Эта трикотажная ткань пике, наш артикул HS684, связана из 95% полиэстера и 5% спандекса.Эта ткань для поло пике представляет собой ткань двойного переплетения.Ткань пике имеет ребристую фактуру, которая может образовывать различные ромбовидные переплетения.Его задняя сторона плоская.Эта трикотажная ткань пике обеспечивает воздухопроницаемость и дополнительную вентиляцию при использовании для рубашек поло.По сравнению с трикотажными тканями...
  • Superior quality 100% polyester pique knit mesh fabric for polo shirt

    Высококачественная сетчатая ткань из 100% полиэстера пике для рубашки поло

    Описание продукта: Эта трикотажная ткань пике, наш артикул HS443, связана из 100% полиэстера.Эта ткань для поло пике представляет собой ткань двойного переплетения.Ткань пике имеет ребристую фактуру, которая может образовывать различные ромбовидные переплетения.Его задняя сторона плоская.Эта трикотажная ткань пике обеспечивает воздухопроницаемость и дополнительную вентиляцию при использовании для рубашек поло.По сравнению с трикотажными тканями ткань пике...
  • 37% Cotton 63% polyester interlock knit fabric for school uniform

    Трикотажная ткань из 37% хлопка и 63% полиэстера для школьной формы

    Описание продукта: Эта трикотажная ткань с интерлоком, артикул HS226, состоит из 37% хлопка и 63% полиэстера.Эта полиэфирная хлопчатобумажная ткань представляет собой двойной трикотаж с лицевой стороной из полиэстера и изнаночной стороной из хлопка.Из-за внутреннего хлопка характеристики впитывания влаги очень хорошие, в то же время он обладает такими преимуществами, как хорошая эластичность, хорошая драпировка и не легко мнется.Эта поликоттоновая ткань интерлок изготовлена ​​методом утка...
  • Thick polyester interlock knitted fabric for school uniform

    Плотная трикотажная ткань из полиэстера интерлок для школьной формы

    Описание продукта: Эта ткань интерлок, артикул HS067, связана из 100% полиэстера.Эта трикотажная ткань интерлок представляет собой ткань двойного трикотажа.Он толще, чем одинарная трикотажная ткань, которая представляет собой два куска трикотажного трикотажа, соединенные спиной к спине одной и той же нитью.Гладкая ткань интерлок, имеющая одинаковый внешний вид как с лицевой, так и с изнаночной стороны.Эта ткань подходит для школьной формы, всех видов авто...
  • Wholesale 100% polyester interlock plain knit sports sportswear fabric

    Оптовая 100% полиэстер блокировка гладкой вязки спортивной спортивной ткани

    Описание продукта: Эта ткань интерлок, артикул HS080, связана из 100% полиэстера.Эта трикотажная ткань интерлок представляет собой ткань двойного трикотажа.Он толще, чем одинарная трикотажная ткань, которая представляет собой два куска трикотажного трикотажа, соединенные спиной к спине одной и той же нитью.Гладкая ткань интерлок, имеющая одинаковый внешний вид как с лицевой, так и с изнаночной стороны.Он обладает механической эластичностью и комфортным ношением, что делает ...
  • 100% Polyester white pique knitted fabric for garment

    100% полиэстер белый пике трикотаж для одежды

    Описание продукта: Эта полиэфирная ткань пике, артикул HS865, связана из 100% полиэстера.Трикотаж пике имеет ребристую фактуру, которая может образовывать различные ромбовидные переплетения.Эта ткань пике обеспечивает воздухопроницаемость и дополнительную вентиляцию при использовании для рубашек поло.По сравнению с трикотажными тканями ткань пике прочнее, имеет размер и текстуру, меньше потеет.Недостаток в том, что...
  • 40% Cotton 60% polyester interlock knitted fabric for garment

    40% хлопок 60% полиэстер интерлок трикотаж для одежды

    Описание продукта: Эта трикотажная ткань с интерлоком, артикул HS213, связана из 40% хлопка и 60% полиэстера.Эта полиэфирная хлопчатобумажная ткань представляет собой двойной трикотаж с лицевой стороной из полиэстера и изнаночной стороной из хлопка.Из-за внутреннего хлопка характеристики впитывания влаги очень хорошие, в то же время он обладает такими преимуществами, как хорошая эластичность, хорошая драпировка и не легко мнется.Эта трикотажная ткань из полихлопка с интерлоком изготовлена ​​из утка...
1234Далее >>> Страница 1 / 4

interlock fabric

  • 75% Nylon 25% spandex peach skin interlock fabric for sport leggings

    75% Nylon 25% spandex peach skin interlock fabric for sport leggings

    Description This nylon spandex interlock fabric, our article number HS2105, is knitted with 75% nylon and 25% spandex. Our peach skin interlock knit fabric has two sides brushed. The brushing gives the fabric a soft suede-like feel and a subtle ribbed appearance. When you cut it, it doesn’t curl and it’s easy to sew with. With 25% spandex content, this fabric has excellent stretch, it is perfect for yoga wear, sport legging...
  • 82% Polyamide 18% elastane interlock knitted 4 way stretch fabric for Leggings

    82% Polyamide 18% elastane interlock knitted 4 way stretch fabric for Leggings

    Product Description: This polyamide elastane interlock fabric, our article number HS2104, is knitted with 82% nylon and 18% spandex. Our nylon spandex interlock knit fabric has a smooth hand on both sides. When you cut it, it doesn’t curl and it’s easy to sew with. It’s a medium weight interlock fabric with good compression. This interlock knit fabric is a double knit fabric. It’s thicker than single jersey fabric, whi...
  • Heavy weight polyester spandex thick pique stretch fabric for polo shirt

    Heavy weight polyester spandex thick pique stretch fabric for polo shirt

    Product Description: This pique knitted fabric, our article number HS191, is knitted with 91.5% polyester and 8.5% spandex. This heave weight pique polo fabric is a kind of double-knit fabric. The pique fabric features a ribbed-like texture that can form various diamond-like weaving. Its back side is flat. This pique knit fabric provides an airy and additional ventilation when it’s used for polo shirts. Comparing to je...
  • Wholesale polyester interlock 1*1 rib knit fabric for neckbands

    Wholesale polyester interlock 1*1 rib knit fabric for neckbands

    Product Description: This polyester rib fabric, our article number HS497, is knitted with 100% polyester. Ribbing fabric, also sometimes known as tubular knit, is a knitted, stretchy fabric that will allow you to gather things such as sleeves into a cuff, or can finish off necklines and armholes on garments. It is also sometimes used to make tops, miniskirts and dresses. We can make different functions for fabric accor...
  • Heavy weight 1*1 polyester ribbed knit fabric for cuffs

    Heavy weight 1*1 polyester ribbed knit fabric for cuffs

    Product Description: This polyester rib fabric, our article number HS2041, is knitted with 100% polyester. Ribbing fabric, also sometimes known as tubular knit, is a knitted, stretchy fabric that will allow you to gather things such as sleeves into a cuff, or can finish off necklines and armholes on garments. It is also sometimes used to make tops, miniskirts and dresses. We can make different functions for fabric acco...
  • Fashion style polyester spandex pique knitted stretch fabric for polo shirt

    Fashion style polyester spandex pique knitted stretch fabric for polo shirt

    Product Description: This pique knitted fabric, our article number HS684, is knitted with 95% polyester and 5% spandex. This pique polo fabric is a kind of double-knit fabric. The pique fabric features a ribbed-like texture that can form various diamond-like weaving. Its back side is flat. This pique knit fabric provides an airy and additional ventilation when it’s used for polo shirts. Comparing to jersey fabrics, the...
  • Superior quality 100% polyester pique knit mesh fabric for polo shirt

    Superior quality 100% polyester pique knit mesh fabric for polo shirt

    Product Description: This pique knit fabric, our article number HS443, is knitted with 100% polyester. This pique polo fabric is a kind of double-knit fabric. The pique fabric features a ribbed-like texture that can form various diamond-like weaving. Its back side is flat. This pique knit fabric provides an airy and additional ventilation when it’s used for polo shirts. Comparing to jersey fabrics, the pique fabric is ...
  • 37% Cotton 63% polyester interlock knit fabric for school uniform

    37% Cotton 63% polyester interlock knit fabric for school uniform

    Product Description: This interlock knit fabric, the item number HS226, is knitted with 37% cotton and 63% polyester. This polyester cotton fabric is double jersey with polyester face and cotton back. Because of the inside cotton, moisture wicking performance is very good, at the same time, it has the advantages of good elasticity, good draping and not easy to wrinkle. This polycotton interlock fabric is made by weft k...
  • Thick polyester interlock knitted fabric for school uniform

    Thick polyester interlock knitted fabric for school uniform

    Product Description: This interlock fabric, the item number HS067, is knitted with 100% polyester. This interlock knit fabric is a double knit fabric. It’s thicker than single jersey fabric, which is like two pieces of jersey knit attached back to back with the same thread. The plain interlock fabric having the same appearance on both the front and back side. This fabric is suitable for school uniform, all kinds of car...
  • Wholesale 100% polyester interlock plain knit sports sportswear fabric

    Wholesale 100% polyester interlock plain knit sports sportswear fabric

    Product Description: This interlock fabric, item number HS080, is knitted with 100% Polyester. This interlock knit fabric is a double knit fabric. It’s thicker than single jersey fabric, which is like two pieces of jersey knit attached back to back with the same thread. The plain interlock fabric having the same appearance on both the front and back side. It has mechanical elastic and comfortable wear experience, which make...
  • 100% Polyester white pique knitted fabric for garment

    100% Polyester white pique knitted fabric for garment

    Product Description: This polyester pique fabric, item number HS865, is knitted with 100% polyester. The pique knitted fabric features a ribbed-like texture that can form various diamond-like weaving. This pique fabric provides an airy and additional ventilation when it’s used for polo shirts. Comparing to jersey fabrics, the pique fabric is durable and has dimension and texture, show sweat less. The disadvantage is it...
  • 40% Cotton 60% polyester interlock knitted fabric for garment

    40% Cotton 60% polyester interlock knitted fabric for garment

    Product Description: This interlock knit fabric, item number HS213, is knitted with 40% cotton 60% polyester. This polyester cotton fabric is double jersey with polyester face and cotton back. Because of the inside cotton, moisture wicking performance is very good, at the same time, it has the advantages of good elasticity, good draping and not easy to wrinkle. This poly cotton interlock knit fabric is made by weft kni...
1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4