сетчатая ткань

  • High quality DTY polyester diamond mesh fabric for sportswear and lining

    Высококачественная полиэфирная ромбовидная сетчатая ткань DTY для спортивной одежды и подкладки.

    Описание продукта: Эта ткань с ромбовидной сеткой, наш артикул HS2038, связана из 100% полиэстера.Это дышащая и мягкая сетчатая ткань.В то же время из-за технических характеристик пряжи DTY она немного эластична.DTY — полиэфирная вытянутая текстурированная пряжа, прошедшая термическую обработку и скручивание.Полиэфирная пряжа DTY создаст мягкое и комфортное прикосновение к сетчатой ​​ткани основного трикотажа.Эти ...
  • Breathable warp knitting 100% polyester 75D mesh fabric for sportswear

    Дышащая основа вязания 100% полиэстер 75D сетчатая ткань для спортивной одежды

    Описание продукта: Эта сетчатая полиэфирная ткань, наш артикул HS087, связана из 100% полиэстера.Он имеет открытое плетение с регулярным рисунком отверстий, чтобы спортсменам было прохладно на поле.Эта сетчатая ткань из полиэстера обладает высокой воздухопроницаемостью и в то же время является прочной трикотажной сеткой.Эта сетчатая ткань основовязания отлично подходит для пошива спортивной формы, спортивного трикотажа, подкладки и т. д., так как она легкая, воздушная и хорошо держит форму.
  • Custom 100% polyester sports bird eye mesh fabric for sportswear garment

    Изготовленная на заказ 100% полиэфирная спортивная сетчатая ткань для спортивной одежды

    Описание продукта: Эта сетчатая ткань с птичьим глазом, наш артикул HS008, связана из 100% полиэстера.Ткань «птичий глаз» - это своего рода функциональная ткань, также известная как впитывающая пот ткань, которая показывает, что сетчатая ткань «птичий глаз» является очень дышащей тканью.Сетчатая ткань с птичьим глазом широко используется для изготовления спортивной одежды, что в основном связано с воздухопроницаемостью и поглощением пота.Мы можем сделать различные функции для т...
  • 100% Polyester white micro mesh fabric for sports wear

    100% полиэстер белая микросетка для спортивной одежды

    Описание продукта: Эта полиэфирная микросетчатая ткань, наш артикул HS068, соткана из полиэфирной филаментной пряжи 75 денье.Он отлично подходит как для верха, так и для низа спортивной одежды и одежды для активного отдыха, включая лакросс, футбол, американский футбол и баскетбол.Он имеет ажурное плетение с регулярным рисунком маленьких отверстий, чтобы спортсменам было прохладно на поле.Эта полиэфирная микросетчатая ткань обладает высокой воздухопроницаемостью,...
  • High quality breathable 55gsm polyester mesh fabric for lining

    Высококачественная дышащая сетчатая ткань из полиэстера плотностью 55 г/м² для подкладки.

    Описание продукта Эта сетчатая ткань из полиэстера, артикул HS2040, связана из 100% полиэстера.Он имеет открытое плетение с регулярным рисунком отверстий, чтобы спортсменам было прохладно на поле.Эта сетчатая ткань из полиэстера обладает высокой воздухопроницаемостью и в то же время является прочной трикотажной сеткой.Эта сетчатая ткань основовязания отлично подходит для пошива спортивной формы, спортивного трикотажа, подкладки и т. д., так как она легкая, воздушная и...
  • Dri fit 100% polyester birdeye bird eye mesh fabric for sportswear

    Dri fit 100% полиэстер с птичьим глазом сетчатая ткань для спортивной одежды

    Описание продукта: Эта сетчатая ткань с птичьим глазом, артикул HS051, связана из 100% полиэстера.Ткань «птичий глаз» - это своего рода функциональная ткань, также известная как впитывающая пот ткань, которая показывает, что сетчатая ткань «птичий глаз» является очень дышащей тканью.Сетчатая ткань с птичьим глазом широко используется для изготовления спортивной одежды, что в основном связано с воздухопроницаемостью и поглощением пота.Мы можем сделать различные функции для т...
  • Custom 100% polyester knit bird eye mesh fabric for activewear

    Изготовленная на заказ ткань сетки птичьего глаза трикотажа 100% полиэстера для спортивной одежды

    Описание продукта: Эта сетчатая ткань с птичьим глазом, артикул HS007, связана из 100% полиэстера.Ткань «птичий глаз» - это своего рода функциональная ткань, также известная как впитывающая пот ткань, которая показывает, что сетчатая ткань «птичий глаз» является очень дышащей тканью.Сетчатая ткань с птичьим глазом широко используется для изготовления спортивной одежды, что в основном связано с воздухопроницаемостью и поглощением пота.Мы можем сделать различные функции для т...
  • High quality polyester heavy duty mesh net fabric for baby playpen

    Высококачественная полиэфирная сверхмощная сетчатая ткань для детского манежа

    Описание продукта: Эта сетчатая ткань из полиэстера, наш артикул FTT10276, связана из 100% полиэстера, а ее вес составляет 137 г/м².Эта сверхпрочная сетчатая ткань обладает высокой воздухопроницаемостью, в то же время это прочная трикотажная сетчатая ткань, приятная на ощупь.Эта трикотажная сетчатая ткань отлично подходит для детского манежа, забора для игровой площадки или мест, где вам нужна прочная, дышащая сетчатая ткань.Чтобы соответствовать строгим...
  • Heavyweight 100% polyester mesh fabric for play yard fence

    Тяжелая сетчатая ткань из 100% полиэстера для ограждения игровой площадки

    Описание продукта: Эта сетчатая ткань из 100% полиэстера, наш артикул FTT10281, связана из 100% полиэстера, а ее вес составляет 227 г/м².Эта сверхпрочная сетчатая полиэфирная ткань обладает высокой воздухопроницаемостью, в то же время это прочная трикотажная сетчатая ткань, приятная на ощупь.Эта трикотажная сетчатая ткань отлично подходит для детского манежа, забора для игровой площадки или мест, где вам нужна прочная, дышащая сетчатая ткань.Для того, чтобы встретить т...
  • Polyester micro mesh knit fabric for sportswear mesh lining fabric

    Трикотажная ткань из микросетки из полиэстера для подкладочной ткани из сетки для спортивной одежды

    Описание Эта трикотажная ткань из полиэфирной микросетки, артикул HS2039, связана из 100% полиэфирной филаментной пряжи плотностью 70 денье.Он имеет мягкую на ощупь и дышащую структуру, которая достаточно хороша для обеспечения комфортного контакта с кожей.Эта сетчатая ткань из полиэстера имеет рисунок с небольшими отверстиями, чтобы ткань оставалась прохладной, что подходит для летних платьев и подкладки спортивной одежды, спортивной одежды, спортивной одежды,...
  • Polyester micro mesh fabric for sportswear

    Полиэфирная микросетчатая ткань для спортивной одежды

    Описание Эта полиэфирная микросетчатая ткань, наш артикул FTT10033, соткана из полиэфирной филаментной пряжи плотностью 75 денье.Он отлично подходит как для верха, так и для низа спортивной одежды и одежды для активного отдыха, включая лакросс, футбол, футбол и баскетбол. Он имеет открытое плетение с регулярным рисунком небольших отверстий, чтобы спортсменам было прохладно на поле.Эта полиэфирная микросетчатая ткань обладает высокой воздухопроницаемостью, при этом...
  • DTY polyester mesh lining fabric with diamond meshes

    Подкладочная ткань из полиэфирной сетки DTY с ромбовидными сетками

    Описание Эта подкладочная ткань из полиэфирной сетки DTY, наш артикул FTT10262, имеет ромбовидную сетку.Это дышащая и мягкая сетчатая ткань.В то же время из-за технических характеристик пряжи DTY она немного эластична.Сетчатая трикотажная подкладочная ткань используется в качестве подкладки под спортивную одежду и куртку.Сетчатые ткани пропускают воздух и используются, поскольку они могут отводить пот от тела.В то же ...
12Далее >>> Страница 1 / 2

mesh fabric

  • High quality DTY polyester diamond mesh fabric for sportswear and lining

    High quality DTY polyester diamond mesh fabric for sportswear and lining

    Product Description: This diamond mesh fabric, our article number HS2038, is knitted with 100% polyester. This is a breathable and soft netting fabric. At the same time, due to the technical characteristics of DTY yarn, it has a little stretchy. DTY is called polyester drawn textured yarn, which is heat-treated and twisted. DTY polyester yarn will create a soft and comfortable touch to the warp knit mesh fabric. These ...
  • Breathable warp knitting 100% polyester 75D mesh fabric for sportswear

    Breathable warp knitting 100% polyester 75D mesh fabric for sportswear

    Product Description: This poly mesh fabric, our article number HS087, is knitted with 100% polyester. It has an open weave with a regular pattern of holes to keep athletes cool on the field. This polyester mesh fabric is highly breathable, at the same time, it is a durable knit netting fabric. This warp knit mesh fabric is great for athletic uniforms, sports jersey and lining etc., as it is light, airy, and holds its s...
  • Custom 100% polyester sports bird eye mesh fabric for sportswear garment

    Custom 100% polyester sports bird eye mesh fabric for sportswear garment

    Product Description: This bird eye mesh fabric, our article number HS008, is knitted with 100% polyester. Birdeye fabric is a kind of functional fabric, also known as sweat-absorbent fabric, which shows that bird eye mesh fabric is a very breathable fabric. birds eye mesh fabric is widely used to make sportswear, which is mainly due to the breathability and sweat absorption. We can make different function for fabric ac...
  • 100% Polyester white micro mesh fabric for sports wear

    100% Polyester white micro mesh fabric for sports wear

    Product Description: This polyester micro mesh fabric, our article number HS068, is woven with 75 denier polyester filament yarn. It is great for both tops and bottoms for sportswear and active clothes in the sports including lacrosse, soccer, football, and basketball. It has an open weave with a regular pattern of small holes to keep athletes cool on the field. This polyester micro mesh fabric is highly breathable, at...
  • High quality breathable 55gsm polyester mesh fabric for lining

    High quality breathable 55gsm polyester mesh fabric for lining

    Product Description This polyester mesh fabric, the item number HS2040, is knitted with 100% Polyester. It has an open weave with a regular pattern of holes to keep athletes cool on the field. This polyester mesh fabric is highly breathable, at the same time, it is a durable knit netting fabric. This warp knit mesh fabric is great for athletic uniforms, sports jersey and lining etc., as it is light, airy, and holds its...
  • Dri fit 100% polyester birdeye bird eye mesh fabric for sportswear

    Dri fit 100% polyester birdeye bird eye mesh fabric for sportswear

    Product Description: This bird eye mesh fabric, the item number HS051, is knitted with 100% Polyester. Birdeye fabric is a kind of functional fabric, also known as sweat-absorbent fabric, which shows that bird eye mesh fabric is a very breathable fabric. birds eye mesh fabric is widely used to make sportswear, which is mainly due to the breathability and sweat absorption. We can make different function for fabric accor...
  • Custom 100% polyester knit bird eye mesh fabric for activewear

    Custom 100% polyester knit bird eye mesh fabric for activewear

    Product Description: This bird eye mesh fabric, the item number HS007, is knitted with 100% Polyester. Birdeye fabric is a kind of functional fabric, also known as sweat-absorbent fabric, which shows that bird eye mesh fabric is a very breathable fabric. birds eye mesh fabric is widely used to make sportswear, which is mainly due to the breathability and sweat absorption. We can make different function for fabric accor...
  • High quality polyester heavy duty mesh net fabric for baby playpen

    High quality polyester heavy duty mesh net fabric for baby playpen

    Product Description: This polyester mesh fabric, our article number FTT10276, is knitted with 100% polyester, and the weight is 137gsm. This heavy duty mesh fabric is highly breathable, at the same time, it is a durable knit netting fabric with hard hand feeling. This warp knit mesh fabric is great for baby playpen, play yard fence or places where you want a durable, breathable mesh fabric. In order to meet the strict ...
  • Heavyweight 100% polyester mesh fabric for play yard fence

    Heavyweight 100% polyester mesh fabric for play yard fence

    Product Description: This 100% polyester mesh fabric, our article number FTT10281, is knitted with 100% polyester, and the weight is 227gsm. This heavy duty poly mesh fabric is highly breathable, at the same time, it is a durable knit netting fabric with hard hand feeling. This warp knit mesh fabric is great for baby playpen, play yard fence or places where you want a durable, breathable mesh fabric. In order to meet t...
  • Polyester micro mesh knit fabric for sportswear mesh lining fabric

    Polyester micro mesh knit fabric for sportswear mesh lining fabric

    Description This polyester micro mesh knit fabric, the article number HS2039, is knitted with 70 denier 100% polyester filament yarn. It has a soft hand-feel and breathable structure that is good enough to supply the comfortable skin contact. This polyester mesh fabric has the pattern of small holes to keep fabric cool, which is suitable for the summer dresses and the lining of sportswear, gym clothes, athletic wear, a...
  • Polyester micro mesh fabric for sportswear

    Polyester micro mesh fabric for sportswear

    Description This polyester micro mesh fabric, our article number FTT10033, is woven with 75 denier polyester filament yarn. It is great for both tops and bottoms for sportswear and active clothes in the sports including lacrosse, soccer, football, and basketball It has an open weave with a regular pattern of small holes to keep athletes cool on the field. This polyester micro mesh fabric is highly breathable, at the sa...
  • DTY polyester mesh lining fabric with diamond meshes

    DTY polyester mesh lining fabric with diamond meshes

    Description This DTY polyester mesh lining fabric, our article number FTT10262, has a diamond mesh. This is a breathable and soft netting fabric. At the same time, due to the technical characteristics of DTY yarn, it has a little stretchy.   Tricot mesh lining fabric is used as lining under activewear clothes and jacket. Mesh fabrics are breathable and used as they can wick perspiration from the body. At the same ...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2