نسيج شبكي

  • Polyester micro mesh fabric for sportswear

    نسيج بوليستر شبكي دقيق للملابس الرياضية

    الوصف هذا النسيج الشبكي المصنوع من البوليستر ، رقم مقالتنا FTT10033 ، منسوج مع 75 خيوط من خيوط البوليستر المنكر. إنه رائع لكل من الملابس العلوية والسفلية للملابس الرياضية والملابس النشطة في الرياضات بما في ذلك اللاكروس وكرة القدم وكرة القدم وكرة السلة.إنه نسج مفتوح بنمط منتظم من الثقوب الصغيرة للحفاظ على انتعاش الرياضيين في الملعب. هذا النسيج الشبكي المصنوع من البوليستر عالي التهوية ، في نفس ...
  • DTY polyester mesh lining fabric with diamond meshes

    نسيج شبكي من البوليستر DTY مع شبكات ماسية

    الوصف قماش البطانة الشبكي البوليستر DTY ، رقم مقالتنا FTT10262 ، لديه شبكة ماسية. هذا نسيج شبكي ناعم ومسامي. في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا للخصائص التقنية لخيوط DTY ، فهي تتميز بقليل من التمدد. يتم استخدام قماش البطانة الشبكية التريكو كبطانة تحت الملابس والسترات الرياضية. الأقمشة الشبكية قابلة للتنفس وتستخدم لأنها تزيل العرق من الجسم. في نفس الوقت،...
  • DTY polyester perforated mesh fabric

    نسيج شبكي مثقب من البوليستر DTY

    الوصف هذا النسيج الشبكي البوليستر DTY ، رقم مقالتنا FTT10267 ، لديه شبكة مثقبة فريدة من نوعها. هذا نسيج شبكي ناعم ومسامي. في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا للخصائص التقنية لخيوط DTY ، فإنها تتميز ببعض الامتداد. مع هيكل شبكي مثقوب ومظهر شفاف ، هذا النسيج الشبكي المثقوب من البوليستر DTY مناسب لتبطين الملابس الكاجوال والسراويل الرياضية وغيرها من المواد ...
  • Polyester football eyelet mesh fabric

    نسيج شبكي بوليستر شبكي لكرة القدم

    الوصف يُسمى نسيج شبكة البوليستر هذا ، رقم مقالتنا FTT10286 ، نسيج شبكي لكرة القدم ، ونسيج كرة القدم ، ونسيج جيرسي لكرة السلة. يمكن استخدامه لإنتاج قمصان لفرق كرة القدم والفرق الرياضية الأخرى. لها نسج مفتوح بنمط منتظم من الثقوب الصغيرة للحفاظ على برودة الرياضيين في الملعب. نسيج شبكي من البوليستر العيينة لكرة القدم يسمح بمرور الهواء بدرجة عالية ، وفي نفس الوقت يكون متين ...
  • 88% Nylon 12% spandex power net stretch fabric

    88٪ النايلون 12٪ ألياف لدنة صافي تمتد النسيج

    الوصف هذا النسيج المرن المصنوع من ألياف لدنة النايلون ، رقم مقالتنا FTT30075 ، منسوج بـ 12٪ إيلاستين (سباندكس) و 88٪ بولي أميد (نايلون). يتميز نسيج شبكة الطاقة الممتدة هذا بفتحات صغيرة ويمتد في اتجاهات طولية وعرضية. لها بنية متينة ومرونة مريحة. وهو أقوى وأثقل من رقم مقالتنا FTT30101. هذا النسيج شبكة البولي أميد الإيلاستين ...
  • Nylon spandex power mesh tulle fabric

    نايلون سبانديكس قوة شبكة تول نسيج

    الوصف هذا النسيج الشبكي المصنوع من ألياف لدنة النايلون ، رقم مقالتنا FTT30101 ، منسوج بـ 10٪ سبانديكس (إيلاستين) و 90٪ نايلون (بولي أميد). يتميز هذا التول الممتد بثقوب صغيرة. لها بنية متينة ومرونة مريحة. نسيج التول الشبكي المصنوع من مادة البولي أميد الإيلاستين هذا رائع لظهر حمالة الصدر ، والمشدات ، وملابس الضغط ، ولوحات التحكم في البطن في ملابس السباحة والسراويل. هذا خفيف الوزن وسلس و ...

mesh fabric

  • High quality polyester heavy duty mesh net fabric for baby playpen

    High quality polyester heavy duty mesh net fabric for baby playpen

    Product Description: This polyester mesh fabric, our article number FTT10276, is knitted with 100% polyester, and the weight is 137gsm. This heavy duty mesh fabric is highly breathable, at the same time, it is a durable knit netting fabric with hard hand feeling. This warp knit mesh fabric is great for baby playpen, play yard fence or places where you want a durable, breathable mesh fabric. In order to meet the strict ...
  • Heavyweight 100% polyester mesh fabric for play yard fence

    Heavyweight 100% polyester mesh fabric for play yard fence

    Product Description: This 100% polyester mesh fabric, our article number FTT10281, is knitted with 100% polyester, and the weight is 227gsm. This heavy duty poly mesh fabric is highly breathable, at the same time, it is a durable knit netting fabric with hard hand feeling. This warp knit mesh fabric is great for baby playpen, play yard fence or places where you want a durable, breathable mesh fabric. In order to meet t...
  • Polyester micro mesh knit fabric for sportswear mesh lining fabric

    Polyester micro mesh knit fabric for sportswear mesh lining fabric

    Description This polyester micro mesh knit fabric, the article number HS2039, is knitted with 70 denier 100% polyester filament yarn. It has a soft hand-feel and breathable structure that is good enough to supply the comfortable skin contact. This polyester mesh fabric has the pattern of small holes to keep fabric cool, which is suitable for the summer dresses and the lining of sportswear, gym clothes, athletic wear, a...
  • Polyester micro mesh fabric for sportswear

    Polyester micro mesh fabric for sportswear

    Description This polyester micro mesh fabric, our article number FTT10033, is woven with 75 denier polyester filament yarn. It is great for both tops and bottoms for sportswear and active clothes in the sports including lacrosse, soccer, football, and basketball It has an open weave with a regular pattern of small holes to keep athletes cool on the field. This polyester micro mesh fabric is highly breathable, at the same ti...
  • DTY polyester mesh lining fabric with diamond meshes

    DTY polyester mesh lining fabric with diamond meshes

    Description This DTY polyester mesh lining fabric, our article number FTT10262, has a diamond mesh. This is a breathable and soft netting fabric. At the same time, due to the technical characteristics of DTY yarn, it has a little stretchy.   Tricot mesh lining fabric is used as lining under activewear clothes and jacket. Mesh fabrics are breathable and used as they can wick perspiration from the body. At the same time,...
  • DTY polyester perforated mesh fabric

    DTY polyester perforated mesh fabric

    Description This DTY polyester mesh fabric, our article number FTT10267, has a unique perforated mesh. This is a breathable and soft netting fabric. At the same time, due to the technical characteristics of DTY yarn, it has a little stretch. With a perforated mesh structure and see-through appearance, this DTY polyester perforated mesh fabric is suitable for the lining of casual wear, athletic shorts, and other articles of ...
  • Polyester football eyelet mesh fabric

    Polyester football eyelet mesh fabric

    Description This polyester mesh fabric, our article number FTT10286, is called football mesh fabric, soccer fabric, and basketball jersey fabric. It could be used to produce jerseys for football teams and for other sports teams. It has an open weave with a regular pattern of small holes to keep athletes cool on the field. This polyester football eyelet mesh fabric is highly breathable, at the same time, it is a durable...
  • 88% Nylon 12% spandex power net stretch fabric

    88% Nylon 12% spandex power net stretch fabric

    Description This nylon spandex power net stretch fabric, our article number FTT30075, is woven with 12% elastane (spandex) and 88% polyamide (nylon). This stretch power mesh fabric features tiny holes and stretches both in lengthwise and crosswise directions. It has a sturdy construction and comfortable elasticity. And it is firmer and heavier than our article number FTT30101. This polyamide elastane power mesh fabric ...
  • Nylon spandex power mesh tulle fabric

    Nylon spandex power mesh tulle fabric

    Description This nylon spandex power net mesh fabric, our article number FTT30101, is woven with 10% spandex (elastane) and 90% nylon (polyamide). This stretch tulle features tiny holes. It has a sturdy construction and comfortable elasticity. This polyamide elastane power mesh tulle fabric is great for bra backs, girdles, compression garments, tummy control panels in swimwear and pants. This light weight, smooth and f...