نسيج التريكو

  • Nylon tricot fabric for aerial yoga swing hammock

    نسيج النايلون التريكو لأرجوحة أرجوحة اليوغا الهوائية

    الوصف نسيج التريكو النايلون هذا ، رقم مقالتنا FTT20620 ، مصنوع من خيوط نايلون ساطعة بنسبة 100٪ 40 دنير. لديه بعض التمدد الميكانيكي في العرض ولكنه لا يمتد في الطول. يُطلق على نسيج التريكو المصنوع من النايلون اللامع الذي يبلغ عرضه 108 بوصة اسم أرجوحة حريرية أو قماش يوجا سوينغ. إنها مادة نسيجية ممتازة لليوغا الهوائية وتسمى أيضًا اليوغا المضادة للجاذبية. نسيج التريكو النايلون هذا متين وقوي بما يكفي ل ...
  • Nylon spandex dull four way stretch tricot fabric

    نايلون سبانديكس مملة أربعة نسيج تريكو مطاطي

    الوصف إن نسيج التريكو المطاطي المصنوع من ألياف لدنة النايلون الباهت ، رقم مقالتنا FTTG101001 ، مصنوع من خيوط غزل مملة بنسبة 80٪ 40 دنير و 20٪ دنة 40 منكر. يتميز القماش بمظهر لامع باهت. إنه نسيج تريكو قابل للتمدد بأربعة اتجاهات ، وزلق ومتين. هذا النسيج المرن من النايلون (البولي أميد) (الإيلاستين) لديه انتعاش قوي. سوف يعود إلى شكله الأصلي ويقدم بعض المقاومة. نسبة إلى ...
  • Nylon spandex shiny four way stretch tricot fabric

    النايلون دنة لامعة أربعة اتجاهات تمتد نسيج التريكو

    الوصف نسيج التريكو المصنوع من ألياف لدنة النايلون اللامع ، رقم مقالتنا FTTG10103 ، مصنوع من خيوط لامعة 81٪ 40 denier و 19٪ دنة 40 denier. يتميز القماش بمظهر لامع لامع. إنه نسيج تريكو قابل للتمدد بأربعة اتجاهات ، وزلق ومتين. هذا النسيج المرن من النايلون (البولي أميد) (الإيلاستين) لديه انتعاش قوي. سوف يعود إلى شكله الأصلي ويقدم بعض المقاومة. نظرا لأنها...
  • Nylon spandex matte four way stretch tricot fabric

    النايلون دنة ماتي أربعة اتجاهات تمتد نسيج التريكو

    الوصف نسيج التريكو المصنوع من ألياف لدنة النايلون ، رقم مقالتنا FTTG101021 ، مصنوع من 82٪ نايلون شبه مملة 40 دنير و 18٪ سبانديكس 40 دنير. يتميز القماش بلمعان باهت (غير لامع). إنه نسيج تريكو قابل للتمدد بأربع اتجاهات. هذا النسيج المطاطي من النايلون (البولي أميد) (الإيلاستين) مقاوم للتجعد ويسمح للنسيج بالحفاظ على شكله. نظرًا لعملية الحياكة وهيكلها المتماسك ، فإن النايلون ...

tricot fabric

  • Nylon tricot fabric for aerial yoga swing hammock

    Nylon tricot fabric for aerial yoga swing hammock

    Description This nylon tricot fabric, our article number FTT20620, is made with 100% 40 denier nylon bright yarn. It has some mechanical stretch in width but does not stretch in length.   Our 108-inch-wide bright nylon tricot fabric is called silk hammock or yoga swing fabric. It’s an excellent fabric material for aerial yoga also called anti-gravity yoga. This nylon tricot fabric is durable and strong enough to bear the we...
  • Nylon spandex dull four way stretch tricot fabric

    Nylon spandex dull four way stretch tricot fabric

    Description This dull nylon spandex stretch tricot fabric, our article number FTTG101001, is made from 80% 40 denier dull yarn and 20% spandex 40 denier. The fabric features a dull sheeny appearance. It’s a four-way stretchy, slippery and durable tricot fabric. This nylon (polyamide) spandex (elastane) stretch fabric has a strong recovery. It will snaps back to its original shape and offers some resistance. Due to its ...
  • Nylon spandex shiny four way stretch tricot fabric

    Nylon spandex shiny four way stretch tricot fabric

    Description This shiny nylon spandex stretch tricot fabric, our article number FTTG10103, is made from 81% 40 denier shiny yarn and 19% spandex 40 denier. The fabric features a shiny sheeny appearance. It’s a four-way stretchy, slippery and durable tricot fabric. This nylon (polyamide) spandex (elastane) stretch fabric has a strong recovery. It will snaps back to its original shape and offers some resistance. Due to it...
  • Nylon spandex matte four way stretch tricot fabric

    Nylon spandex matte four way stretch tricot fabric

    Description The nylon spandex stretch tricot fabric, our article number FTTG101021, is made from 82% nylon semi-dull 40 denier and 18% spandex 40 denier. The fabric features a dull shine (matte). It’s a four-way stretchy and durable tricot fabric. This nylon (polyamide) spandex (elastane) stretch fabric is wrinkly resistant and allows the fabric to keep its shape. Due to its knitting process and knit structure, nylon s...